Practice Schedules

Practice Schedules for Summer 2019-2020

Boys Soccer: Contact Coach Vinson Pluma for details- vpluma@nlmusd.org

Girls Soccer: Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays  9am-11am

June– 10th, 12th, 13th, 17th, 19th, 20th, 24th, 26th, 27th.

            July– 1st, 3rd, 8th, 10th, 11th, 15, 17th, 18th.

Boys Basketball: Monday, Wednesday: 1:30-3:30pm,June 10th, 12th, 17th, 19th, 24th, 26th, July 1st

Games:Tuesday, Thursday: 4pm (@ NHS and various other local high schools)

                        June—11th, 13th, 18th, 20th, 25th, 27th, July—2nd

Girls Basketball: See Coach Baclaan for details- abaclaan@nlmusd.org

Wrestling: Coach Frank Soto –

June 10-13th 

                        Monday-Thursday, 11:00am-1:00pm 

            June 17-20 

                        Monday-Thursday, 11:00am-1:00pm 

            June 24th-June 27th 

                        Monday-Thursday, 11:00am-1:00pm 

            July 1st-July 3rd 

                        Monday-Wednesday, 11:00am-1:00pm 

Baseball: Coach Bill Wenrick for details- wwenrick@nlmusd.org

Softball: Coach David Gonzalez for Details- dgonzalez@nlmusd.org

Football: Coach Dean Gray for details- dgray@nlmusd.org

Boys Volleyball: Coach Eric Lorn- lorneric@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball: Coach Eric Lorn for details- June 26-August 14, Monday- Friday, 3:30-6pm

Track and Field: Coach Frank Lemus for details- flemus@nlmusd.org

Cross Country: Contact Coach Ralph Casas- rcasas@aol.com

Girls Tennis: Coach Edgar Salazar for details- esal333@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis: Coach Edgar Salazar for details