Practice Schedules

Practice Schedules 2019-2020

Boys Soccer: M-F 2pm-4pm at lampoon Elementary School Contact Coach Vinson Pluma for details- vpluma@nlmusd.org

Girls Soccer: M-F 2pm-4pm at Corvallis Middle School Contact Coach Augustine Ojeda- aojeda@nlmusd.org

 

Boys Basketball: M-F varied times, contact Coach Camp- bcampanelli@nlmusd.org

Girls Basketball: M-F varied times, contact Coach Baclaan- abaclaan@nlmusd.org

Wrestling: M-F 2pm-5pm in the wrestling room, contact Coach Frank Soto – fsoto@nlmusd.org

Baseball: M-F 2pm-5pm at Holyfield Park, contact Coach Wenrick for details- wwenrick@nlmusd.org

Softball: M-F 2pm-5pm at Dolland Elementary, Coach Gonzalez for Details- dgonzalez@nlmusd.org

Football: M-F Weightroom Coach Dean Gray for details- dgray@nlmusd.org

Boys Volleyball: M-F 2pm-4pm in the Gym, Coach Eric Lorn- lorneric@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball: M-F 2pm-4pm in the Gym, Coach Eric Lorn- lorneric@yahoo.com

Track and Field: January-May, M-F 2pm-5pm at Excelsior Stadium, Coach Frank Lemus for details- flemus@nlmusd.org

Cross Country: M-F 2pm-4pm at various locations by school, Contact Coach Ralph Casas- rcasas@aol.com

Girls Tennis: M-F 2pm-4pm at the interim tennis courts, Coach Edgar Salazar for details- esal333@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis: M-F 2pm-4pm at the interim tennis courts, Coach Edgar Salazar for details- esal333@hotmail.com