Practice Schedules and Locations

Practice Schedules for Fall 2020-2021

Cross Country: Contact Coach Ralph Casas- rcasas@aol.com

JV Boys- Coach Lemus
Mon – Friday: 7:30 AM at Norwalk High School
 
JV Girls- Coach O’Leary
Mon – Fri: 2:30pm at Excelsior High School
 
Varsity Boys- Coach Casas (Head Coach-rcasas@aol.com)
M, Tu, Th, Fri: 2:30pm at Excelsior
Sat: 7:00 am at a park or trail (Knabe or LM)
 

Varsity Girls- Coach Karla

M, Tu, Th, Fri: 2:30pm at Excelsior
Sat: 7:00 am at a park or trail (Knabe or LM)

Football:  Coach Dean Gray for details- dgray@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- Monday November 9

Excelsior Stadium

MONDAY                                    TUESDAY                         WEDNESDAY                        THURSDAY

 

3:00pm – 4:30pm                     3:00pm – 4:30pm           3:00pm- 4:30pm                     3:00pm-4:30pm

 

 

Boys Volleyball/Girls Volleyball: M-F, Coach Paola Nava-paola8nava@gmail.com

Practices Start- Monday November 9

Corvallis Middle School

Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday
Freshman 2:15-3:30 pm 2:15-3:30 pm
Sophomores 3:30-4:45pm 3:30-4:45pm 3:30-4:45pm 3:30-4:45pm
Juniors 2:30-3:45pm 12:45-2:00pm 2:30-3:45pm 12:45-2:00pm
Seniors 2:30-3:45pm 12:45-2:00pm 2:30-3:45pm 12:45-2:00pm

 

 

 

Boys Soccer: Contact Coach Vinson Pluma for details- vpluma@nlmusd.org

Girls Soccer:  Contact Coach Augustine Ojeda- aojeda@nlmusd.org

Boys Basketball:  contact Coach Camp- bcampanelli@nlmusd.org

Girls Basketball:  contact Coach Baclaan- abaclaan@nlmusd.org

Wrestling:  contact Coach Frank Soto – fsoto@nlmusd.org

Baseball: contact Coach Wenrick for details- wwenrick@nlmusd.org

Softball:  Coach Gonzalez for Details- dgonzalez@nlmusd.org

 

Track and Field:  Coach Frank Lemus for details- flemus@nlmusd.org

Girls Tennis:  Coach Edgar Salazar for details- esal333@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis:  Coach Edgar Salazar for details- esal333@hotmail.com