Practice Schedules and Locations

Practice Schedules for Fall 2020-2021

Cross Country: Contact Coach Ralph Casas- rcasas@aol.com

Practices Start- Tuesday- February 16

Location: Excelsior Track
Monday-Friday 2:00-4:30 PM

Football:  Coach Dean Gray for details- dgray@nlmusd.org

Practices Start-February 18

Location: Excelsior Stadium

Monday-Friday 3:00-5:30 pm


Boys Volleyball/Girls Volleyball: M-F, Coach Paola Nava-paola8nava@gmail.com

Practices Start- February 23

Corvallis Middle School

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 3:00-4:30PM


Boys Soccer: Contact Coach Vinson Pluma for details- vpluma@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- February 22

Location: DD Johnston

Monday-Friday 2:00- 3:30


Girls Soccer:  Contact Coach Augustine Ojeda- aojeda@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- March 15

Location: Corvallis MS

Monday and Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm


Boys Basketball:  contact Coach Camp- bcampanelli@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- March 2

Location: Corvallis MS

Tuesday, Wednesday- 1:00-4:00pm

Thursday-2:00-4:00 pm


Girls Basketball:  contact Coach Baclaan- abaclaan@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- Tuesday- February 18

Location:Corvallis MS

Monday-Friday Times- Email the coach


Wrestling:  contact Coach Frank Soto – fsoto@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- February 18

Location-Morrison

Monday, Thursday-3:30-4:30

Tuesday, Friday-12:35-2:30

Wednesday-3:00-4:00


Baseball: contact Coach Wenrick for details- wwenrick@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- February 19

Location: Corvallis MS- Baseball Field

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 2:00pm-Finish


Softball:  Coach Gonzalez for Details- dgonzalez@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- February 23

Location: Corvallis MS-Baseball Field

Monday- Friday: 2:30-4:30


Track and Field:  Coach Frank Lemus for details- flemus@nlmusd.org

Practices Start- Tuesday- February 16

Location: Excelsior High School Track

Monday-Friday 2:00pm-5:00PM


Girls Tennis:  Coach Edgar Salazar for details- esal333@hotmail.com

Practices Start- Tuesday- February 23

Location:DD Johnston

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:00-5:00pm


Boys Tennis:  Coach Edgar Salazar for details- esal333@hotmail.com

Practices Start- Tuesday- February 23

Location:DD Johnston

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:00-5:00pm


Cheer: Coach James “Chip” Austin- jaustin@nlmusd.org

Practices start-March 1

Location: Norwalk HS Quad

Tuesday, Thursday 3:00-5:00PM